RCB IPL Schedule 2020: Check full league stage fixtures

Virat Kohli-led Royal Challengers Bangalore will open their IPL 2020 campaign against Sunrisers Hyderabad on September 21 in Dubai. There will be 10 double headers, with the first match starting at 3:30pm IST and the second 7:30pm, according to a BCCI release. In all, 24 matches will be held in Dubai, 20 in Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah.